13 Things You Might Not Know About Me

1. My favourite salad is caprese.

2. By 50, I want to retire and live on a farm with more than a dozen dogs.

3. My greatest fear is that I’m going to die before I can read all the books on my ‘Reading List’.

4. I (secretly) prefer watching Hindi movies with subtitles.

5. When I was a kid, I used to sit on chairs and pretend I was being transported to magical lands (a la The Wishing Chair series by Enid Blyton).

6. I’d also try and stay up at night to check if my dolls came to life (again, thanks to Enid Blyton).

7. I suck at card games.

8. Someday I hope to speak Sindarin or Quenya.

9. I brush my teeth 3-4 times a day.

10. My favourite video game character is John Marston.

11. I’ll never ever, ever, ever watch Dumbo again. Like ever!

12. One of my favourite words is: nonchalance.

13. I am an apatheist.

2 thoughts on “13 Things You Might Not Know About Me

Leave a Reply

