Reasons Why I Didn’t Watch the Super Bowl

…. Apart from not knowing anything about it ;)

Everyone’s been talking about the Super Bowl, but I want to put it behind. Unfortunately, a look at my friends’ list, tells me I’m one of a kind. I don’t care much for pizza, and Beyoncé’s kinda lame. In fact, now that I think about it, I don’t really care much for the game. Give me soccer any day, heck I’ll pick cricket over it too… But the worst thing about the Super Bowl, is that it reminds me of you.

 

A short post dedicated to an awesome, awesome guy who loved the 49ers. I’m sorry, (unlike you) I just cannot rhyme… Darrell Cost, this one’s for you. Cheers!

 

Darrell

One thought on “Reasons Why I Didn’t Watch the Super Bowl

Leave a Reply

